SERVICES

efficiently
Security economy
quick response
Contact us

UK Head Office

2nd floor, Dawson house, 131-135 high street, New Malden, UK KT3 4BH

+44 2089494365

Tel: +44(0)2089494365 

Email: info@nvcargo.co.uk

WeChat Sweep

Current Location:Home - SERVICESFBA Air Freight

FBA Air Freight

NV Cargo offers Amazon Sellers with own VAT the excellent customs clearance services through our UK London Heathrow Airport and Belgium Airport bonded warehouse and Amazon FBA delivery service. NV Cargo will co-ordinate with the seller of Amazon FBA service to transport the goods from China to the UK and Belgium by air/courier. We will help you to complete the clearance through the UK and Belgium bonded warehouse, and then transport the goods to the Amazon fulfilment in Germany, France, Italy, Spain, other Eastern European and the UK.

未标题-1.jpg

Customs Clearance Efficiency

Normal customs clearance will take between 24-48 hours, except where goods require customs inspection. If the goods arrive at Heathrow and Belgium Airport before 17:00 on the same day, the Airline Handling Agent will complete the handling / transfer by 17:00 back to our bonded warehouse, and we can finish customs clearance and have the goods collected back to the  warehouse on the same evening. The Amazon arrangement for delivery will be done in the following day. 

DPD/ DPDgroup/Geopost

DPD is another very important logistics company in addition to the four international express delivery. In 2006, the French international express parcel company GeoPost was renamed DPD. In 2015, it was renamed DPD Group again, and it processed 3 million packages every day. It is said to be the second largest international parcel distribution network in Europe. Customers can check the DPD consignment at http://www.dpd.co.uk.

We can provide the UK DPD sub account, the seller can directly print the labels, after the shipment hand over to DPD , Customer can directly track the consignment number and check the progress of the delivery.

g2.png

DPD Package Requirement

DPD International size: less than 30 kg, the circumference cannot exceed 3 meters, one side can not exceed 1.75 meters.

DPD British size: 30 kg or less, the circumference can not exceed 2.3 meters, one side can not exceed 1 meter, one address in the UK at least two boxes The DPD label needs to be clear.

It is recommended to put double or even triple labels. We are not responsible for the loss of parcel because of the damaged labels.

Import Vat and Duty

Import duties: declared value x (tariff rate)
https://www.gov.uk/guidance/importing-goods-from-outside-the-eu

Import VAT: (freight + insurance + VAT adjustment tax + declared value + import duty) X 20%
https://www.gov.uk/guidance/vat-imports-acquisitions-and-purchases-from-abroad

Terms and Agreement

(1)The consignee cannot be on Amazon.  It is recommended to fill in importers name.
(2)The relevant import documents like invoice, packing list, airway bills and CE certificates will be notified to our import department one day before the goods arrive at the airport. Customer will be responsible for the storage fee because of late notification of documents.
(3)New Vision has the right to seize the goods because the payment exceeds the time limit agreed by both parties.



WeChat
Consult
Tel
+44(0)2083905859
Top

服务项目

时效好
安全经济
快速响应
联系我们

Second floor, Dawson house, 131-135 high street, New Malden, UK KT3 4BH

TEL: +44(0)2089494365 

Email: info@nvcargo.co.uk
联系电话: +32(0)485273863  

微信扫一扫

当前位置:首页 - 服务项目FBA空运

亚马逊FBA空运

NV Cargo 在英国希思罗机场和比利时保税仓库清关并提供亚马逊仓库配送服务,为亚马逊卖家提供优质服务。我们与亚马逊FBA服务销售商协调,通过空运/快递将货物从中国运往英国和比利时。我们将帮助您通过英国和比利时保税仓库完成清关,然后将货物运送到德国,法国,西班牙,意大利,东欧和英国的亚马逊物流中心。

213_看图王.jpg

清关和尾程时效

正常清关需要24-48小时,除非货物需要海关检查。如果货物在当天17:00之前到达希思罗和列日机场,航空公司处理代理将在17:00之前完成处理/转移回我们的保税仓库,我们可以完成清关并将货物收回到仓库在同一个晚上。亚马逊的交付安排将在第二天完成。

尾程合作方—DPD/ DPDgroup/Geopost

除了四个国际快递外,DPD是另一个非常重要的物流公司。 2006年,法国国际快递包裹公司GeoPost更名为DPD。 2015年,它又被重新命名为DPD Group,每天处理300万个包裹。据说它是欧洲第二大国际包裹分销网络。客户可以http://www.dpd.co.uk查看DPD货物。我们可以提供英国DPD子账户,卖家可以直接打印标签,发货后交给DPD,客户可以直接跟踪寄售编号并检查交货进度。

g2.png

DPD 包裹要求

DPD国际尺寸:小于30公斤,周长不能超过3米,单面不能超过1.75米。

DPD英国尺寸:30公斤以下,周长不能超过2.3米,一边不能超过1米,一个地址在英国至少要有两箱。DPD标签需要清楚。建议使用双倍甚至三倍标签。由于标签损坏,我们不对丢失包裹负责。

进口增值税和进口关税

进口关税:申报货值 x ( 关税率)
https://www.gov.uk/guidance/importing-goods-from-outside-the-eu

进口增值税:(运费+保险费+VAT 调整税+申报货值+ 进口关税) X 20%
https://www.gov.uk/guidance/vat-imports-acquisitions-and-purchases-from-abroad

注意事项

(1)收件人不能用Amazon的名义,建议填写寄件人名字或者承运商名字。
(2)货到机场,提前1天将进口单据通知我司相关人员,因为单据迟到造成仓储费自行承担
(3)因为付款超过双方所协定的期限,我司有权扣押货物


ys.jpg

微信
咨询
电话
+44(0)2083905859
顶部